Information.png

Welcome to the Kingdom Hearts Database! 👑 We're always looking for more help! Be sure to check out our current projects and jump in on the action! 👑 Be sure to join our Discord server and meet our growing community!

News:Nomura announces December trailer launch times, reveals three additional trailers

From Kingdom Hearts Database
(Redirected from News:20181209A)
Jump to: navigation, search
Nomura announces December trailer launch times, reveals three additional trailers
SUMMARY

  • Six trailers will launch in December, according to series director Tetsuya Nomura


During X018 last month, Kingdom Hearts series director Tetsuya Nomura revealed that there would be multiple trailers in December. At the end of November, he revealed via the official Kingdom Hearts Twitter account the days of those trailers. Now, Nomura has revealed the exact times those trailers are set to launch.

Just two days ago, Nomura again took to the official Kingdom Hearts Twitter account to reveal that the first trailer is set to launch on Monday, December 10 at midnight JST (Sun. December 9 at 10:00 AM EST/8:00 AM MST/7:00 AM PST/15:00 UTC). Another trailer will launch on the 16th at 6:00 PM JST, and seems to be the cinematic trailer originally set for the 21st from the November tweet. It's also likely the "Together" trailer from November, which at the time, Nomura had said they were working on a Japanese version for it.

December 18 will feature the ominously-labeled "Final" trailer, set to launch at 5:00 PM JST (3:00 AM EST/1:00 AM MST/12:00 AM PST/8:00 UTC). Finally, on December 21, three 15-second cinematic trailers will launch, though there's no set time for them yet.

As always, the times are subject to change. Notably, none of these seem to line up with Jump Festa later this month; the event has in the past been a major venue for Kingdom Hearts information. We'll keep you updated if more information on any additional trailers show up. Are you excited for the new trailers?