INFORMATION

Welcome to the Kingdom Hearts Database! 👑 Indie Wiki Jam: Indie Wiki Jam 2024 is happening right now until January 26! Come participate and remember to mark your edits with #IWJ in the edit summary! 👑 We're always looking for more help! Be sure to check out our current projects and jump in on the action! 👑 Be sure to join our Discord server and meet our growing community!

News:New trailer for Kingdom Hearts III Re:Mind set for next week

From Kingdom Hearts Database
New trailer for Kingdom Hearts III Re:Mind set for next week
Re-Mind Reveal trailer 03 KHIII.png
SUMMARY

  • Nomura announces new trailer for Kingdom Hearts III Re Mind for next week.
  • Trailer set to arrive ahead of Tokyo Game Show.


Just days ahead of the beginning of this year's Tokyo Game Show, Kingdom Hearts series director Tetsuya Nomura has announced a brand new trailer for the upcoming Kingdom Hearts III Re Mind! Announced via the official Kingdom Hearts social media accounts, the trailer will be revealed on Monday, September 9, 2019, at 9:00 AM MDT (11:00 AM EST/Tuesday, September 10, 0:00 JST). You can view the announcement tweet below:

The trailer will also coincide with the celebrations for the 4th anniversary of the Japanese release of Kingdom Hearts Union χ, which was released originally as Kingdom Hearts Unchained χ on September 3, 2015. What do you hope to see in Monday's trailer?

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.